CONTACT US

 

 

 

Kendra C. Carter MSW                  Owner/Administrator               kcarter@can-academy.com

 

Wanda D. Jenkins                          Co-Owner/Administrator         wjenkins@can-academy.com



Tina Brown                                     Administrative                          tbrown@can-academy.com
                                                         Assistant

 

Bessie Washington                       Paraprofessional                      besswash@can-academy.com
 
     

Audra Taylor                                  Teacher                                     ataylor@can-academy.com



Felicia Holmes                               Teacher                                     fholmes@can-academy.com
 

Nellie Simmons                             Teacher                                     nsimmons@can-academy.com
 

Brian Pierce                                   Teacher                                     brpierce@can-academy.com