CAN ACADEMY, INC.

                               CONTACT US

 

 

 

Kendra C. Carter MSW                  School Administrator             kcarter@can-academy.com

 

Tony Hill                                     Assistant Administrator                       thill@can-academy.com  

                                                        

 

Bessie Washington                       Assistant Administrator                      besswash@can-academy.com
 
     
Kenya Fields                                Support Staff                                      kfields@can-academy.com

   

Florence Murdock            Special Education/High School Teacher          fmurdock@can-academy.com
 

Dr. Rita Herring                           Elementary Teacher                           rherring@can-academy.com


Christopher Herring                     Support Staff        cherring@can-academy.com    
 
Felicia Holmes                              Support Staff                                      fholmes@can-academy.com                             


Carolyn Murvin                             Support Staff                                      cmurvin@can-academy.com


Kenon Carter                                Support Staff                                      kenon@can-academy.com    
                 

Sharon Williams, MA                     Counselor                                           swilliams@changeagentsnetwork.org





                             
                    

                                  
                                     Or complete the Prospective Student form below....                                                                     
Get Directions To:
8 Mall Court
Savannah Georgia 31406
USA